تأجير السيارات سانت فنسنت وجزر غرينادين
ابحث، قارن & الإيجار سيارتك
 مواقع توصيل مختلفة أو بلدان مختلفة؟
الوصول:
العودة:

8.6 / 10

         

استنادا إلى ٪s من المراجعات

4.2 / 5

         

استنادا إلى ٪s من المراجعات

 
 

تأجير السيارات الرخيصة سانت فنسنت وجزر غرينادين

  • جميع المواقع ل سانت فنسنت وجزر غرينادين

    • مطار سانت فنسنت أ ت. جوشوا [SVD]
  • شركات تأجير السيارات في سانت فنسنت وجزر غرينادين

  • روابط مفيدة ل سانت فنسنت وجزر غرينادين تأجير السيارات

سانت فنسنت وجزر غرينادين المعلومات السياحية

سانت فنسنت وجزر غرينادين من بين البلدان الجزرية مذهلة في مجموعة جزر تعرف باسم جزر اﻷنتيل الصغرى. أي سائح مع خطط جولة في هذه الجزيرة الخصبة معينة التمتع بأنفسهم إلى أقصى حد ممكن، لأن هناك الكثير من المقاصد السياحية استكشاف. وهناك أيضا الكثير من الأنشطة لاحتلال النفس مع، وبخاصة لأن السائح الذي يحب الألعاب المائية. عاصمة الجزيرة هي المعروفة في كينغستاون.

ما هي شروط القبول؟

لإدخال سانت فنسنت وجزر غرينادين، سوف تحتاج إلى الحصول على تأشيرة دخول. ومع ذلك، لا تتطلب المواطنين البريطانيين الحصول على تأشيرات لدخول البلاد، شريطة أنها لا البقاء لأكثر من ثلاثة أشهر. تجاوز هو جريمة، وحتى يتم الحصول على العاملين دون تصريح عمل.

كيفية القيام بالسفر من كينغستاون؟

النقل العام في سانت فنسنت وجزر غرينادين غريبة بعض الشيء. فعلى سبيل المثال لا تملك حافلات جدولة تشغيل محددة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، فهي وسائل السفر الرئيسية, ومن ثم عادة مكتظة. للحصول على واحدة، يمكنك ببساطة الوقوف إلى جانب الطريق وحائل من أسفل. سيارات الأجرة متوفرة في الكثير جداً، لكنها قد تكون مكلفة اعتماداً على حيث كنت ترغب في الذهاب.

وسيكون الخيار الأفضل لأن السائح الذي يريد الحصول على جميع أنحاء الجزيرة صورة شاملة تأجير سيارات. أنها مهمة سهلة لتاجير سيارات، لأن هناك الكثير من شركات تأجير السيارات الرخيصة في الجزيرة. خلافا للحافلات، وسوف لا تتوقع إلى الانتظار لساعات طويلة لحافلة إلى وجهتك المرغوبة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، إذا كنت ترغب في المغامرة بعمق الجزيرة، سيثبت تأجير سيارات أكثر ملاءمة.

يمكن محرك الأقراص في سانت فنسنت وجزر غرينادين؟

فمن الممكن لمحرك الأقراص في الجزيرة، ولكن القيادة دائماً على الجانب الأيسر من الطريق. إذا كنت ترغب في استئجار سيارة، وكنت لا تستخدم للقيادة على اليسار، فمن الأفضل أن تعد نفسك جيدا نفسيا. مطلوب رخصة قيادة محلية، ويمكنك الحصول عليه في كينغستاون، في "المقر الرئيسي للشرطة". للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات حول ما هو مطلوب، اسأل شركة تأجير السيارات الخاصة بك للحصول على توجيهات.

ما هي بعض من يجب أن نرى الأماكن؟

سانت فنسنت وجزر غرينادين تظل واحدة من الجزر الأكثر جاذبية مع الكثير لتقدمه وبقدر ما يتعلق بالوجهات السياحية. زيارة أماكن مثل؛

حدائق مونتريال

وتقع هذه فوق وادي المعروفة في بلاد ما بين النهرين. مكان المباركة مع التربة البركانية الخصبة، وأنك سوف تجد الكثير من الزهور الغريبة لالتقاط الأنفاس، والنباتات والتوابل في بيئة خصبة وهادئة.

لوس أنجليس سوفرير

وبركان نشط عملاقة تقع في شمال الجزيرة. أبراج الديكي 4000 أقدام (1,234 م) من الأرض، وآخر قد اندلعت في العام 1979. ويأتي اسمها من صوفر كلمة فرنسية، مما يعني الكبريت.

حدائق نباتية

هذه كانت تأسست في عام 1768، كأرض خصبة لنباتات مختلفة من جميع أنحاء العالم. الحدائق التي يعتقد أن أقدم في نصف الكرة الغربي بأكمله. إذا كنت ترغب في مشاهدة بعض الزهور الإعلانية النباتات النادرة، وهذا هو المكان المناسب لك.

أشهر سانت فنسنت وجزر غرينادين مواقع تأجير السيارات وتأجير السيارات

مطار تأجير السيارات
سانت فنسنت وجزر غرينادين مطار تأجير السيارات
الاتصال بقسم الحجوزات لدينا

[توقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة] الاثنين - الجمعة: ٠٣:٠٠ - ١٦:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : 3:00 حتي 11:00

[توقيت غرينتش] الاثنين - الجمعة:٠٨:٠٠ - ۲۳:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : ٠٨:٠٠ حتي ١٦:٠٠

اتصل بنا عن طريق الهاتف
  • الولايات المتحدة (++١) ٨٦٦ ٧٣٥ ١٧١٥ ألمانيا (++٤٩) ٠٨٠٠ ٧٨٩ ٥٠٤٧
  • المملكة المتحدة (++٤٤) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٧٨ ٩٠٥٤ إسبانيا (++٣٤) ٩١٤ ١٤١ ٤٨٠
  • أستراليا (++٦١) ١٨٠٠ ٢١٠ ٨١٣ فرنسا (++٣٣) ١٧٠ ٧٠٠ ٥٩٣
  • هولندا (++٣١) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٢٠ ٠٤٥٩ بلجيكا (++٣٢) ٠٢ ٤٠٠ ٤١٦٥

Car Rental Saint Vincent And The Grenadines
Search, Compare & Book Your Car
 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:

8.6 / 10

         

based on 128 reviews

4.2 / 5

         

based on 636 reviews

 
 

Cheap Car Rental Saint Vincent and the Grenadines

  • All Locations for Saint Vincent and the Grenadines

  • Car rental companies in Saint Vincent and the Grenadines

  • Useful Links for Saint Vincent And The Grenadines Car Rental

Saint Vincent and the Grenadines Tourist Information

Saint Vincent and the Grenadines is among the spectacular Island countries in the cluster of Islands known as the Lesser Antilles. Any tourist with plans to tour this lush Island is certain to enjoy themselves to the fullest, because there plenty of tourist destinations to explore. There are also plenty of activities to occupy oneself with, especially to that tourist who loves water games. The capital city of the Island is known as Kingstown.

What are the entry requirements?

To enter Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, you will require a Visa. However, British citizens do not require Visas to enter the country, provided they do not stay for over three months. Overstaying is a crime, and so is getting employed without a work permit.

How do I travel from Kingstown?

Public transport in Saint Vincent and the Grenadines is a bit odd. Buses for instance do not have a specific running schedule. Additionally, they are the major travel means, hence are usually overcrowded. To get one, you simply stand by the road and hail it down. Taxis are available in plenty too, but they might be expensive depending on where you would like to go.

The best option for that tourist who wants to get around the island comprehensively would be car rental. It is an easy task to rent a car, because there are plenty of cheap car hire companies on the Island. Unlike buses, you will not be expected to wait for long hours for a bus travelling to your desired destination. Additionally, if you want to venture deep into the island, car rental would prove more convenient.

Can I drive in Saint Vincent and the Grenadines?

It is possible to drive on the Island, but driving is always on the left side of the road. If you want to rent a car, and you are not used to driving on the left, it is best to prepare yourself well psychologically. A local driving license is required, and you can obtain it at Kingstown, at the Police Headquarters. To get more information on what is required, ask your car rental company for directions.

What are some of the Must see places?

Saint Vincent and the Grenadines remains one of the most attractive islands with plenty to offer as far as tourist destinations are concerned. Visit places like;

Montreal Gardens

These are located above the valley known as Mesopotamia. It is a place blessed with fertile volcanic soil, and you are going to find plenty of breathtaking exotic flowers, plants and spices in a lush and quiet environment.

La Soufriere

It is a gigantic active volcano located in the north of the Island. It towers a whooping 4000 feet (1,234 m) from the ground, having last erupted in the year 1979. Its name comes from a French word soufre, meaning sulphur.

The Botanical Gardens

These were founded in the year 1768, as a breeding ground for different plants from all over the world. The gardens are believed to be the oldest in the entire Western Hemisphere. If you would like to see some rare plants ad flowers, this is the place for you.

Popular Saint Vincent And The Grenadines car rental and car hire locations

Airport Car Rental
Contact our reservations department

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165